For My Favorite Toy Store

March 20, 2011

My favorite toy store, the Dancing Bear Toy Store in downtown Frederick wondered if I could use the iPhone Sorenson BuzzCards app (see my last post) to order a whole sh… Uh.. Lots of stuff from the toy store.

Sure, Ms. Bear! Here you go:

20110320-035741.jpg

* My lawyer made me add this: purely in jest. Not to be construed as a legally binding offer.

One Response to “For My Favorite Toy Store”


  1. […] UPDATE:  Here’s one for my favorite toy store. […]


Leave a Reply

