Is This What Your Family Did During Your Thanksgiving Meal?

November 30, 2008

With thanks to cartoonist Shane Johnson who drew this for the Official Palm Blog.  (Jenny, this is for YOU!)

2 Responses to “Is This What Your Family Did During Your Thanksgiving Meal?”

  1. Jenny Says:

    I deny all connection to this picture! I had absolutely no Internet connection of any kind! In fact, I didn’t even have my pager with me. World, all I did was snap a few family pictures during Thanksgiving! *assuming a hauteur of injured innocence* ;)

  2. Jaz Says:

    True business!!! I am guilty!!! I just taught a friend of mine how to sign up an account on Facebook (and along with how to upload a mobile picture) while Kent was cooking for Thanksgiving!!


Leave a Reply

