Weird Al Video: It’s All About the Pentiums

December 28, 2007

If you understand even half of what Weird Al is talking about, you’re a fellow Proud Geek!

For the record, I understood EVERYTHING. Yes, honey, you have reason to worry.

This video was subtitled for us fellow deafies and posted onto Overstream. Thanks, grwebguy! And thanks, Bill, for pointing me toward this terrific video.

Weird Al It's All About the Pentiums

4 Responses to “Weird Al Video: It’s All About the Pentiums”


  1. It’s one of my favorites! I figure there are a limited number of people to appreciate it, but..

  2. proudgeek Says:

    That “White and Nerdy” vid is too hilarious, Bill! I don’t know if I went that far, but I know I raced the other school nerd to computer class every day in 9th or 10th grade …

  3. Bill Says:

    I am playing with a FB app if you want to look at it.
    Currently it just shows the last 12 videos I have captioned, and the preferences lets you display a movie/player on your profile (although I haven’t got the images worked out – mine keeps showing the “pirates” image.)
    http://apps.facebook.com/ccmovies
    (must be logged into fb)


Leave a Reply

