Ganging Up On Me In The Elevator

November 14, 2007

A week ago, I travelled to a strange land for several business meetings. And people there had strange customs and attire. And as I was leaving my last meeting, I took the elevator up (yes, up) to get out of the building. But as the elevator doors were closing, a swarm of strangers came in. And I was terrified, but I bravely asked them if I could take a picture of them. And they said “heeeyy!” and they preened and they gyrated and they posed. Here’s the picture.

Elvis impersonators

3 Responses to “Ganging Up On Me In The Elevator”

  1. staz Says:

    I didn’t know there was a female Elvis

  2. Seek Geo Says:

    HA… cool! It’s fun to see these people dressed in Elvis but the thing is I will never get it is why they have to?

    Guess that’s why they usually say Elvis has never left the building.. :-D

    Great shot!

    -SG

  3. twallclimber Says:

    hey ! which elvis is truely alive ?! ;)


Leave a Reply

